Home | About Us | Contact Us


Government Committees

Committee Name Expiration of Term
Carbon County Council of Governments Cindy Hamilton Dec. 31, 2018

Regular meetings: 3rd Wed. at varying intervals at various county locations

Carbon County Visitors Council Jim McKinney Jun. 30, 2017

2009 Specific Purpose Tax JPB Irene Archibald
Alternate: Doreen Harvey
Jun. 30, 2018

Saratoga-Platte Valley Chamber of Commerce Alyson Sneddon  

Regular Meetings: 1st Wed. at noon or 4 PM at Schnal Law offices

South Central Wyoming Emergency Medical Services (SCWEMS) Jeb Steward Jun. 30, 2019

Regular Meetings: 2nd Wed. at 6:30 PM at Saratoga or Elk Mt. Station

CCC Juvenile Services Board VACANT  

CC Economic Development Corp. Alysson Sneddon  

Emergency Management Coordinator VACANT  

Upper Platte River Solid Waste Disposal District (UPRSWDD) Lloyd Buford Jun. 30, 2018